I’m just putting this out there.

I am thinking of also trying to be dairy-free.

My skin is pretty good – occasional flare ups and they seem hormone-related.  But I am thinking of dropping dairy to see if it helps with energy levels (still low – is it me or just normal f/t working mommyhood??) and to see if it helps clear up my sinuses a bit.

This is a big change for me.  I love brie, my yogurt, cream in my coffee, and good butter.  I also LOVE ice cream but since discovering agave syrup sweetened coconut ice cream I am very much fine in that department.

Anyway, it’s a thought.  A slightly scary thought.  But the holidays are soon and I see that as a stopping point for the gluten-free experiment so it will be that for the dairy-free one as well (not the sugar-free one – that’s staying put).**

Tonight, though, brie cheese will be eaten.

**I will be eating what I want on Thanksgiving and also Christmas day.  After that I will decide if the gluten (and possibly dairy, now) is a real issue for me or not.

