I just want to keep some of the links I have been reading in one place.

Acne and Gluten – message board topic

Allergy to gluten – acne a result?

The Hidden Connection btw Gluten and Acne

Gluten and Acne – are the 2 related?

The Effects Gluten Has On Acne

Acne (message board topic)

Gluten Intolerance Causes Acne? (another message board topic – the Type O blood tidbit peaked my interest since that’s what I am.)

Just trying to psyche myself up for going gluten-free in August.  We have a 2 night Disneyland trip for Z’s 4th birthday near the end of the month.  I know they have some gluten-free options but I am overwhelmed by the idea of Disneyland (which we visit regularly since we’re passport holders and barely an hour away) and gluten/sugar restriction.  I know I can do it, especially with planning.  But the idea is overwhelming right now.

