…is hunting down gluten-free blogs.  I am still on the hunt for more sugar-free ones as well but I am seriously thinking about dropping gluten come August so I am surrounding myself with the idea.

I took a Celiac Disease quiz and was given this result:

6 points. Medium risk for celiac disease. Yet one-third of CD patients have no symptoms. Consult your family and your clinician.

I don’t know about that.  I feel like a lot of what I read about Celiac Disease doesn’t sound like me at all.

But that doesn’t mean I don’t want to try and axe the gluten.  A. For better skin and B. because all of these gluten-free bloggers keep posting about how they’ve gained so much more energy after killing the gluten in their diets.

I. Want. That.

I was actually hoping for a bigger energy boost from cutting out sugar.  There has been a bit – I am definitely not as sluggish and feel better when waking in the morning.  But nothing HUGE.  I want huge.  Please?

I’m sure doing an anti-candida diet would do that for me.  But, like I said, feeling a bit wimpish in that area right now.

